Tools for Healthy Meals

13 Sep

Once way to help motivate you to eat healthier and cook from scratch is to get some exciting cooking tools! I use my protein shaker almost every day for my protein shakes. Blenders are great for making smoothies and veggie drinks.

One item I am looking to get my hands on is the Cuisinart Smart Stick Hand Blender. This handy little contraption looks like SO much fun to use! I heard it is absolutely fantastic at making soups – especially with large dense veggies. It is very powerful so even the thickest celery stick doesn’t stand a chance. I can’t wait to try some homemade salsa!

Once I get one, I will post a bunch of healthy recipes that you can make with it. I will also post a full review here so you can see if it’s worth it for you to try…or maybe you already have one and love it already?! If anyone has any experience, leave a message with your thoughts.

Raise your cups (and hand blenders lol) to healthy living!

 

 

#imabzzagent

Leave a Reply

